Gastonia Street Ministry

Question every breath, wonder about every gift, and let yourself love.

All are welcome!

Open your heart and mind to the possiblity of true transformation in your life through the lives of others living in the margins. Come visit us at the mission. Meet real life people living in circumstances beyond anything you can imagine. Eat and pray with us. Enjoy a free meal and make new friends.

Pantry Day every 4th Monday
      3pm til 6pm

We hand out food to anyone who shows up in need on the 4th Monday of every month. We give out can goods, meat, bread, and any items donated. If you would like to donate food you can drop off at the mission at 416 W. Main Ave. in Gastonia any day. We usually have someone there during the day. Knock on the door hard enough that they can hear you from the back of the building.

A look ahead...
         ...who is serving the homeless? Click here to view full monthly calendar

We are not accepting any new speakers or churches at this time due to security reasons. We appreciate your understanding in this matter.

Sat Nov 26 West Franklin Baptist Ch 6:30pm
Mon Nov 28 Freedom Church 7:00pm
Tue Nov 29 Cross Life Christian Living 7:00pm
Thu Dec 1 Mount Holly First United Methodist Church 7:00pm
Sat Dec 3 Romanian Baptist Church 7:00pm
Mon Dec 5 Riverside House of Prayer 7:00pm
Tue Dec 6 Destiny Church 7:00pm
Thu Dec 8 Tuckaseege Baptist Church 7:00pm
Fri Dec 9 Family Worship Center Church of God 7:00pm
Sat Dec 10 Jesus Jam 6:30pm
Mon Dec 12 Midway Baptist Church 7:00pm
Tue Dec 13 Firestone Wesleyann Church 7:00pm
Thu Dec 15 McAdenville Baptist Church 7:00pm
Sat Dec 17 Bradley Memorial United Methodist Church 6:30pm
Mon Dec 19 First United Methodist Ch 7:00pm
Mon Dec 19 First United Methodist Ch 7:00pm
Tue Dec 20 Epic Church 7:00pm
Wed Dec 21 Exodus Church 7:00pm
Thu Dec 22 Sandy Plains Baptist Church 7:00pm
Sat Dec 24 West Franklin Baptist Ch 6:30pm