Gastonia Street Ministry

All are welcome!


Open your heart and mind to the possiblity of true transformation in your life through the lives of others living in the margins. Come visit us at the mission. Meet real life people living in circumstances beyond anything you can imagine. Eat and pray with us. Enjoy a free meal and make new friends.

Pantry Day every 4th Monday
      3pm til 6pm

We hand out food to anyone who shows up in need on the 4th Monday of every month. We give out can goods, meat, bread, and any items donated. If you would like to donate food you can drop off at the mission at 416 W. Main Ave. in Gastonia any day. We usually have someone there during the day. Knock on the door hard enough that they can hear you from the back of the building.

A look ahead...
         ...who is serving the homeless? Click here to view full monthly calendar

We are not accepting any new speakers or churches at this time due to security reasons. We appreciate your understanding in this matter.

Sat Oct 8 Jesus Jam 7:00pm
Mon Oct 10 Midway Baptist Church 7:00pm
Tue Oct 11 Firestone Wesleyann Church 7:00pm
Thu Oct 13 Tuckaseege Baptist Church 7:00pm
Fri Oct 14 Family Worship Center Church of God 7:00pm
Sat Oct 15 Bradley Memorial United Methodist Church 6:30pm
Mon Oct 17 First United Methodist Ch 7:00pm
Tue Oct 18 Epic Church 7:00pm
Wed Oct 19 Exodus Church 7:00pm
Thu Oct 20 McAdenville Baptist Church 7:00pm
Thu Oct 20 True Life Ministry 7:00pm
Fri Oct 21 Family Worship Center Church of God 7:00pm
Sat Oct 22 West Franklin Baptist Ch 6:30pm
Mon Oct 24 Freedom Church 7:00pm
Mon Oct 24 Pantry Day 3:00pm
Thu Oct 27 Sandy Plains Baptist Church 7:00pm
Fri Oct 28 Family Worship Center Church of God 7:00pm
Sat Oct 29 West Ave Freewill Baptist 6:30pm